Welcome to Hotel-Restaurant Duc de Bourgogne

Our magnificent restaurant dates back to 1648 and is located in the heart of Bruges. The historic Tanners’ Square, the old fish market and the town hall on the Burg are right next us. Inside you’ll be amazed by the romantic atmosphere and views on the famous canals of Bruges.

The Duc de Bourgogne restaurant houses a fine, regional kitchen that is as good as the sumptuous setting in which the guests are immersed. Romance, art and good food go hand in hand here.

Guests staying at hotel Duc de Bourgogne are accommodated in authentic, comfortable rooms, near the Grand Place. In the morning you can enjoy your breakfast while you gaze at the swans that dwell in the water of the canals.

We hope to welcome you soon.

Our chefs are available every day to put a delicious meal on your plate. Diners are accommodated in a historical, romantic setting and can enjoy the tastiest wines from our wine cellar. Vegetarians are also welcome in restaurant Duc de Bourgogne.

It must have been the 1600s when hotel Duc de Bourgogne welcomed its first guests. The hotel is centrally located in the city, close to the Grand Place, the Burg Square and the historic fish market.

Bienvenue à l'Hôtel-Restaurant Duc de Bourgogne

Notre magnifique bâtiment de 1648 est situé au cœur de Bruges. La Place des Tanneurs, le Marché aux poissons historique et l’hôtel de ville sur la Place de Bourg sont juste à côté du bâtiment. À l’intérieur, vous pouvez dîner dans un cadre classique avec vue sur les canaux de Bruges.

Le restaurant Duc de Bourgogne abrite une cuisine fine et régionale qui ne doit pas être inférieure au cadre somptueux dans lequel nos convives sont plongés. Romance, art et bonne cuisine vont de pair.

Les clients séjournant à l’hôtel Duc de Bourgogne sont logés dans des chambres authentiques et confortables, près de la Grand Place. Pendant le matin, vous pouvez déguster le petit déjeuner frais à la grande fenêtre, avec vue sur les cygnes de Bruges qui résident dans l’eau des canaux.

Nous espérons vous accueillir bientôt.

Notre chef est disponible tous les jours pour mettre un délicieux repas dans votre assiette. Nos clients sont logés dans un cadre confortable et romantique et peuvent déguster les vins les plus savoureux de notre cave à vin. Les végétariens sont également les bienvenus au restaurant Duc de Bourgogne.

Ce doit être les années 1600 que l’hôtel Duc de Bourgogne a accueilli ses premiers clients. L’hôtel est situé dans le centre de la ville, à proximité du Grande Place, de la Place de Bourg et du Marché aux poissons.